forgot password / new user

Education Conference 2010 Webcast Archive

Opening Address - INTO President, Jim Higgins. Peter Creedon, Deirbhile Nic Craith, Aidan Gaughran, and Anne English address the Conference.

INTO General Secretary, Sheila Nunan, addresses Education Conference 2010.

Mark Morgan, St Patrick's College, addresses Education Conference 2010.

Áine Dillon, Education Committee - Leadership in Learning Communities.

Siobhán Lynskey, Education Committee - The Role of Education Centres in Supporting Learning Communities.

Brendan Harron, Senior Official, Northern Office - Schools Together as a Learning Community.

Peter Creedon, St Aidan's Primary School, Enniscorthy: Hand Held Learning Devices – Their Use in the Classroom.