forgot password / new user

Benefit Funds Committee

The Benefit Funds Committee (BFC) consists of five elected representatives, one for each of five electoral divisions, together with the General Secretary and the General Treasurer. The Committee administers various funds of the Organisation, in particular the Benevolent Fund and the Illness and Mortality Fund.

Members 2016-2018

  • Division I:   Paddy McAllister
  • Division II:  Vacant
  • Division III: Deirdre Lanigan
  • Division IV: Bob Allen
  • Division V:  Jerry Clifford