2020 Equality Conference Webcast Archive

Friday, 7 February

Opening of conference – Feargal Brougham, INTO President

Dr Alison Gilliland, Equality Officer

Presentation of Research – Deirdre Fleming, Chair INTO Equality Committee

Emer Mangan, District 15 Representative INTO Equality Committee

Nuala Greally, Vice Chair INTO Equality Committee

General Secretary – John Boyle

Premiere of docufilm and panel discussion – Introduction by Mary Magner, INTO Vice President

Saturday, 8 February


Conference closing



Download the equality conference agenda here.