forgot password / new user

Webcast Archive

All videos have now been loaded.

Conference Opening - Noreen Flynn, INTO President; Breda Fitzgerald, PDC Cathaoirleach

Opening Address - Sheila Nunan, INTO General Secretary

Staffing Schools - Tom O'Sullivan, Assistant General Secretary

Boards of Management and Child Protection - Anne McElduff, Assistant General Secretary

Online Applications - Aine Dillon, Education Committee; Orla Faulkner, teacher

Leading Schools - Peter Mullan, Media Officer

Medmark - Dr Robert Ryan

Looking to the Future - Declan Coyle

Closing Remarks - Declan Kyne, PDC Leas Cathaoirleach