Northern Committee

The Northern Committee is elected annually by the members in Northern Ireland to manage the affairs of the Organisation in that area. A Northern Conference is held annually to determine policy on matters of concern to members in Northern Ireland.

You can contact your Northern Committee Representative at any time by email (contact details below) and they will endeavour to respond to your query as quickly as possible in complete confidence.

Northern Committee Contact Details

CEC Representatives

District 1 Seamus Hanna shanna@into.ie
District 2 Dorothy McGinley dmcginley@into.ie

BFC Representative

Division 1 Patrick McAllister pmcallister@into.ie

Belfast

Primary A Geraldine McGowan gmcgowan@into.ie
Primary B Caroline McCarthy cmccarthy@into.ie
Post Primary Caoimhin MacColaim cmaccolaim@into.ie

North Eastern Area

Primary Michelle McCrystal mmccrystal@into.ie
Post Primary Siobhan McElhinney smcelhinney@into.ie

South Eastern Area

Primary Rachel O’Hare rohare@into.ie
Post Primary John Kelly jkelly@into.ie

Southern Area

Primary A Marty Lavery mlavery@into.ie
Primary B Noreen Kelly nkelly@into.ie
Post Primary Kevin Daly kdaly@into.ie

Western Area

Primary A Marie O’Shea moshea@into.ie
Primary B Moira O’Kane mokane@into.ie
Post Primary Annmarie Conway amconway@into.ie