Northern Committee

The Northern Committee is elected annually by the members in Northern Ireland to manage the affairs of the Organisation in that area. A Northern Conference is held annually to determine policy on matters of concern to members in Northern Ireland.

You can contact your Northern Committee Representative at any time by email and they will endeavour to respond to your query as quickly as possible in complete confidence. Email addresses can be found in your INTO Diary.

Northern Committee Contact Details

CEC Representatives

District 1
(Branches 0101-0113)
Seamus Hanna
District 2
(Branches 0210-0217)
Annmarie Conway

BFC Representative

Division 1 Patrick McAllister


Primary A
Lisa Magennis
Primary B
Geraldine McGowan
Post Primary
Caoimhin MacColaim

North Eastern Area

Michelle McCrystal
Post Primary
Siobhan McElhinney

South Eastern Area

Eoin O Lochlainn
Post Primary
Susan McMullan

Southern Area

Primary A
Marty Lavery
Primary B
Noreen Kelly
Post Primary
David Nolan

Western Area

Primary A
Clare Kearney-Kirwan
Primary B
Post Primary
Dermot Gallagher