Equality Committee

The role of the INTO Equality Committee is to advise the CEC and the Organisation on equality matters. The committee considers the nine grounds comprehended by equality legislation which are gender, civil status, family status, sexual orientation, religion, age, disability, race and membership of the Traveller community.

Membership 2017 – 2020

Name: Position:
Feargal Brougham President
Mary Magner Vice President
John Kelly District I
Grainne McAleer District II
Doreen Sheridan District III
Majella NĂ­ Chonduibh District IV
Sarah Bradley District V
Ann Comyn District VI
Josephine Byrne District VII
Margaret Murphy District VIII
Anne-Marie Coffey District IX
Deirdre Fleming District X
Eleanor O’Dwyer District XI
Fionghuala O’Regan District XII
Tracie Tobin District XIII
Nuala Grealy District XIV
Emer Mangan District XV
Rory Gibbons District XVI
Alison Gilliland Senior Official
Tommy McGlone Senior Official, NI