D4 District Committee Meeting

  • 10 Dec 2019
  • 6:00pm
  • Newman Institute, Ballina
  • Organised by District 4

INTO Branches are organised into 16 Districts. Each District elects one representative to each of the National Committees (with the exception of the BFC).

A District Committee is established consisting of representatives of each of the affiliated Branches in that District. The officers of the District Committee, elected at the District AGM each June are Cathaoirleach, Leas-Chathaoirleach, Treasurer and Secretary.

Find an Event