INTO Education Committee

  • 11 Mar 2022 - 12 Mar 2022

A general meeting of the INTO Education Committee is scheduled to take place.

The current membership of this committee are as follows:

Name: Position:
Joe McKeown President
John Driscoll Vice President
Lisa Magennis District 1
Dermot Gallagher District 2
Lisa O’Donnell District 3
Michelle Bonner District 4
Aisling McGovern District 5
Siobhán Lynskey District 6
Dolores Killian District 7
Alice O’Donnell District 8
Elaine Bourke District 9
Niamh Campion District 10
Aidan Gaughran District 11
Fiona Garvey District 12
Majella Sutton District 13
Sarah Morris District 14
Marianne Craig District 15
Muireann Ní Arrachtain District 16
John Boyle General Secretary

Máirín Ní Chéileachair

 Director of Education, Research & Learning
Nuala O’Donnell Senior Official, NI


Find an Event