Education Conference Webcast

Friday 16 November

Opening Addresses

Joe Killeen, INTO President

Siobhan Lynskey, Cathaoirleach, Education Committee

Deirbhile Nic Craith, INTO Director of Education and Research

Sheila Nunan, INTO General Secretary

Keynote Presentation – Professor Andy Hargreaves

Election Session

Saturday 17 November

Presentation of INTO Bursaries, Sheila Nunan

Keynote Presentation – Dr Kathleen Horgan, Mary Immaculate College