forgot password / new user


Northern Committee

The Northern Committee is elected annually by the members in Northern Ireland to manage the affairs of the Organisation in that area. A Northern Conference is held annually to determine policy on matters of concern to members in Northern Ireland. 

You can contact your Northern Committee Representative at any time by email (contact details below) and they will endeavour to respond to your query as quickly as possible in complete confidence:

Northern Committee Contact Details:

 CEC Representatives

 District 1

 Seamus Hanna

 shanna@into.ie 

 District 2

 Dorothy McGinley

 dmcginley@into.ie
 
 BFC Representative

 Division 1

 Patrick McAllister  pmcallister@into.ie
 
 Belfast
 Primary A  VACANT  
 Primary B  Caroline McCarthy

 cmcarthy@into.ie

 Post Primary  Caoimhin MacColaim

 cmaccolaim@into.ie

 
 North Eastern Area
 Primary  Geraldine McGowan

 gmcgowan@into.ie

 Post Primary  Siobhan McElhinney

 smcelhinney@into.ie

 
 South Eastern Area

 Primary

 Brendan Sadlier

 bsadlier@into.ie

 Post Primary

 John Kelly

 jkelly@into.ie

 
 Southern Area

 Primary A

 Mary Dorman

 mdorman@into.ie

 Primary B

 Cathy Crozier

 ccrozier@into.ie

 Post Primary

 Kevin Daly

 kdaly@into.ie

 
 Western Area

 Primary A

 Paul Groogan

 pgroogan@into.ie

 Primary B

 VACANT

 

 Post Primary

 Annmarie Conway

 amconway@into.ie