Central Executive Committee

CEC Membership 2023 – 2024

Name: Position:
Carmel Browne President
Anne Horan Vice President
Dorothy McGinley Ex-President
Seamus Hanna District 1
Annmarie Conway District 2
Áine McGinley District 3
Máire C English District 4
Adrian Kelly District 5
Gerard Murray District 6
Peter O’Toole District 7
Gerry Brown District 8
Órlaith Ní Fhoghlú District 9
Deirdre Fleming District 10
Brendan Horan District 11
Edel Polly District 12
Tracie Tobin District 13
Joanne Marie Doyle District 14
Máire Lineen District 15
Siobhan Buckley District 16
John Boyle General Secretary
Deirdre O’Connor General Treasurer
Mark McTaggart Northern Secretary

Meet the CEC (PDF)
Which District are you in and who is your CEC Representative?