forgot password / new user

Central Executive Committee

CEC Membership 2019 - 2020

Feargal Brougham  President
Mary Magner  Vice President
Joe Killeen  Past President
Seamus Hanna  District I
Dorothy McGinley  District II
Aine McGinley  District III
Vincent Duffy  District IV
Catherine Flanagan  District V
Tommy Greally  District VI
Carmel Browne  District VII
Gerry Brown  District VIII
Carmel Hume  District IX
Joe McKeown  District X
Brendan Horan  District XI
John Driscoll  District XII
Anne Horan  District XIII
Gregor Kerr  District XIV
Shane Loftus  District XV
Siobhan Buckley  District XVI
Sheila Nunan  General Secretary
Noel Ward  General Treasurer
Gerry Murphy  Northern Secretary


Meet the CEC (pdf, 1,130 kb)
Which District are you in and who is your CEC Representative?