forgot password / new user

Administrative Staff

* Indicates part time or job sharing.

Office of the General Secretary

Administrative Officer
Ruth Warren     

Office of the Deputy General Secretary/Finance and Membership

Office Manager
Val Cleary

ICT Manager
Fidelma Heston

Administrative Officers
Reiltin Bowes
Elaine Daly

Executive Officers
Merrilyn Campbell
Georgina Glackin

Clerical Officers
Terri Boland
Laura Crowley
Carmel Cunningham
Sharon Kane
Grainne Lynch
Patricia McCarthy

Legal, Industrial Relations and Leadership

Administrative Officer
Audrey Cullen

Executive Officer
Jane Dowdall

Clerical Officers
Helen Cashell-Moran
Diarmuid Long

Conditions of Employment

Administrative Officers        
Ashling Lynch  
Eileen O'Donnell              

Executive Officer
Cara Kirwan

Clerical Officer
Rachel Dowd


Executive Officers
Mary Bird Smyth*
Mandy Drury
Karen Francis

Clerical Officers
Maxine Cros
Aida González
Yvonne Kenny
Erin McGann

Kimberley Kendall

Education, Research and Learning

Executive Officers            
Kim Lally
Joanna O'Byrne  

Clerical Officer   
Linda Johnston                 
Ann McConnell

David Donnelly

Karen O'Brien 

Assistant Housekeeper          
Helen Byrne