CEC Representatives

Which district are you in and who is your CEC representative?

  1. Antrim, North Down: Seamus Hanna
  2. Derry, Tyrone, Fermanagh, Armagh, South Down: Annmarie Conway
  3. Donegal, Leitrim: Áine McGinley
  4. Sligo, Mayo: Vincent Duffy
  5. Cavan, Monaghan, Louth: Adrian Kelly
  6. Galway, Roscommon: Tommy Greally
  7. Longford, Westmeath, Offaly, Kildare, Meath: Carmel Browne
  8. Wicklow, Parts of South Dublin: Gerry Brown
  9. South Dublin City and West County Dublin: Órlaith Ní Fhoghlú
  10. Carlow, Kilkenny, Wexford, Laois: Deirdre Fleming
  11. Tipperary, Clare, Waterford: Brendan Horan
  12. South Cork: Edel Polly
  13. Kerry, Limerick: Anne Horan
  14. North Dublin City: Gregor Kerr
  15. North County Dublin: Máire Lineen
  16. North Cork: Siobhán Buckley